FOMM News and Prayer Items http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/summaries.html News, updates and prayer requests. en-us Report of visiting to Nagnasoa and Ampitroara  http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/report-of-visiting-to-nagnasoa-and-ampitroara¬†/a89.html Wed, 29 Nov 2017 0:00:00 CST Fatal plague outbreak in Madagascar: Pneumonic plague has health officials scrambling http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/fatal-plague-outbreak-in-madagascar-pneumonic-plague-has-health-officials-scrambling/a88.html Wed, 11 Oct 2017 0:00:00 CDT Bubonic Plague Outbreak http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/bubonic-plague-outbreak/a87.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 0:00:00 CDT Ambatomanga http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/ambatomanga/a86.html Wed, 06 Sep 2017 0:00:00 CDT Evangelists Program http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/evangelists-program/a85.html Thu, 31 Aug 2017 0:00:00 CDT 2016 Annual Report for Friends Of Madagascar Mission http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/2016-annual-report-for-friends-of-madagascar-mission/a83.html Wed, 26 Apr 2017 0:00:00 CDT Moderately Strong Earthquake http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/moderately-strong-earthquake/a82.html Tue, 28 Mar 2017 0:00:00 CDT 2016 Annual Report for Friends Of Madagascar Mission http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/2016-annual-report-for-friends-of-madagascar-mission/a80.html Mon, 13 Mar 2017 0:00:00 CDT End of Fiscal 2016 Extra Giving Report http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/end-of-fiscal-2016-extra-giving-report/a81.html Mon, 13 Mar 2017 0:00:00 CDT 2016 Year End Financial Report http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/2016-year-end-financial-report/a77.html Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:00 CST Board of Directors Approve New, Revised Mission Program http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/board-of-directors-approve-new-revised-mission-program/a76.html Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:00 CST Friends of Madagascar Mission Elects Board Members http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/friends-of-madagascar-mission-elects-board-members/a78.html Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:00 CST Friends of Madagascar Mission (FOMM) Website http://madagascarmission.org/fomm-news-prayer-items/friends-of-madagascar-mission-(fomm)-website/a79.html Tue, 31 Jan 2017 0:00:00 CST